Chaminade-Madonna College Preparatory, Inc. is owned and operated by the Marianist Province of the United States.

Board of Trustees*
Mr. William Campanella, Chair

Mr. John J. Hearn, Esq. '82, Vice Chair
Mrs. Margaret Villella, Secretary
Mr. Julius "Skip" Farinhas '75 Member-at-Large
Br. Jack Ventura, S.M. Marianist Representative
Dr. Judith Mucheck Ex-officio
Mrs. Meg Callahan
Mr. Rick Caspanello
Mrs. Jessica Fonesca-Nader
Mr. David Haimes '83
Mr. John J. Hearn '82

Dr. Bert Henkel
Mr. William Kirk '83
Br. Ron Luksic, S.M.
Dr. Carmen Marinelli '73
Mr. Robert Minnaugh
Mrs. Valerie Panciera-Rieth '76
Mr. Walter Reynoso, Esq. '78
Fr. Ralph Siefert, S.M.
Mrs. Judy Skehan
Sr. Sharon Slear, S.S.N.D.
Mrs. Nancy Sullivan

Dr. Judith Mucheck, Head of School
Mrs. Raiza Echemendia, Assistant Head of School
Mr. Michael Eaton, Dean of Students
Mr. Carlton Preston, Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Tainah Georges, Admissions Director
Mrs. Lauren Broeckelmann, Director of Student Life
Ms. Carol LaMont, Director of Campus Ministry
Mr. Andre Torres, Athletic Director

Department Chairs

Mrs. Christine Wehnes, English
Mr. Joseph Catalano, Fine and Performing Arts
Mrs. Ana Cristina Ojeda, Foreign Language
Ms. Kristi Tucker, Director of Guidance & Learning Center
Luigina Billisi '93, Health & Wellness and Computer Education
Mr. Jason Johnson, Mathematics
Mrs. Linda Fisher-Meerow, Science
Mr. David Monaco, Social Studies
Mr. Jose Rivera, Director of Technology
Mrs. Rosemary Sierra-Cohen
, Theology

*Board Committees: If you have experience in a particular area and would like to consider joining and serving on a board committee, please contact Dr. Judith Mucheck, Head of School. The standing board committees are: finance, facilities, student life, marketing, technology, long-range planning, and advancement.

powered by finalsite